top of page

#XhibitYourZeal

I found an awesome Valentine's gift for the hubby! I liked it so much I thought that I would share with everyone else. How nice of me! ;) So I found these rings, XYZilicone Rings, they are made to not only keep that special guy in your life's fingers safe but awesome looking if you ask me. These rings are super light, and made of toxic free hypoallergenic silicone material. Which means they are very flexible and they will not break out in a rash on that manly hand.

The box that the ring (well rings you get a bonus one), looks pretty awesome. It is all black with a picture of a fist and a little plastic part where the ring shows and looks like it is on the fist's hand. Inside you get your ring plus a bonus. Along with a card that gives you a site and code to register and authenticate your product. This silicone ring is great for those men who work with their hands a lot. Or even those men that work out! You get to know that their fingers are a little safer with a flexible ring instead of a metal ring. They look great so guys seem to love them. The price they have these for is really great for such a safe and great looking product! You can find them at: http://www.amztk.com/xyzliconepromo . Once you received and test out your ring, let them know how the rings worked for you! They have great customer service too!

* I received this product free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased review! *

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page