top of page

Have you ever seen Goose Feather Earrings?? They are beautiful!

Every now and then it is nice to purchase something for myself. So I decided to purchase myself a pair of new earrings. Nothing too expensive but just something that I picked out and that I loved. I found these Goose Feather earrings and I loved how they looked in their stock photo but when they arrived they looked 10 times better.

These beautiful earrings have a teal color feather with a mixture of light and dark brown feather behind it. The dark brown colored feathers have a green/blue color when the earrings are in the light. These are handmade, so every earring is different but carefully chosen. They did a great job choosing on mine. I do have a dark brown colored feather on one that is a little longer, but you really do not notice the difference when they are on. I just love these! The earring hooks are made of Alloy, and with my sensitive skin I did not even have an issue with them. They sell both long or short goose feathered earrings. The long ones are about 4 inches long. These are lightweight and super comfortable. I forget they are in most of the time. With it being warmer outside I hate having my hair in my face so when I pull it back I love to show these earrings off. I have worn them quite a few times since I received these and they look just the same as when I pulled them out of the bag.

If you are looking for a great gift for any lady with pierced ears these unique earrings would be just great! They will love them and get so many compliments on how beautiful they are.

Purchase your Goose Feather Earrings Here. I received this product for free or heavily discounted in

exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion.

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page