top of page

#SOMASIXALPHABETMAGNETS

I had the chance to recently try out these abc's and 123's refridgerator magnets. They are sold by SomaSix on Amazon. They are for a great price and here's a little more about them.

There are 62 pieces in the box all are 1.75 inches. They include 26 upper case letters, 26 lower case letters and numbers 0-9. They come in 6 different colors, there are red, blue, green, yellow, purple and brown (mine did not include brown, which was okay I had a variety of the rest). They are durable and light weight, a perfect size with bright colors.

They can be used for children 3 and up. Preschoolers can learn colors, letters, how to spell out their name or match their letters together. School age children can use it to learn to spell out different words, how to read, or use the numbers for math problems. They can teach Science, on how madnets work. They stick to each other and the refridgerator.

These are made from BPA-Free and Lead Free plastic. So they are safe for your children. Not only safe, but durable which is great to know being a mommy to a boy! They are chew proof and waterproof. So easy to clean up if needed.

My 4 year old had a blast with these he was so excited to have a product to test out for himself. I could not get him to do a video review or even take pictures with the product for me, he was a little camera shy but maybe next time. ;) Hopefully you all enjoyed my little review and head over to Amazon and purchase your little ones SomaSix Alphabet and Number Magnets.

You can find them here! You can also use this 20% off coupon they gave me to share with my family , Friends and Followers! OYQD7CZ5

** received this product for free or at a heavily discounted price in exchange for my honest unbiased review!**

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page