top of page

#Berberine

Are you looking for an all natural dietary supplement that you can take and not be miserably sick the whole day? Maybe you need a little help support your blood sugar levels. Here is Berberine, it is an all natural dietary supplement. It is a yellow compound of the alkaloid class obtained from barbaerry and other plants. It has a lot of great things to help with health issues. Here is a few things that Berberine can help with:

  • Helps to lower cholesterol.

  • Helps to support blood sugar levels.

  • Helps your cardiovascular health.

  • It helps support your overall mental and brain health.

Berberine has all natural products in the capsules and different herbal remedies. So if you are like me and hate taking medicine's and pills without knowing what is in them these are different and you actually can understand what is in the product. They are easy to swallow gel caps and while taking these I never had the upset stomach. I have taken them both with food and without and they do not leave a nasty taste in my mouth. A few things these Berberine supplements can help with are :

  • Weight control, new studies are showing that berberine may also reduce the size and quantity of fat cells.

  • Joint problems, this I have not really noticed just yet. I have horrible joint issues for being so young. Mine act up with the weather so I have not yet noticed,but that does not mean that for other people it does not help.

  • Lowering Blood Pressure, this I actually read from a few people they have noticed lower bloog pressure. I have not yet been to the doctor while taking these just yet to check how my blood pressure has been, guess I need to check next time I am in a store. ;)

These berberine pills are sold by HerbalGenix and they can be found here at : http://www.amazon.com/HerbalGenix-Berberine-Supplement-Cholesterol-Supports/dp/B017258WM8/ref=sr_1_34?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1453174136&sr=1-34&keywords=Berberin

* I received this product free or heavily discounted in exchange for my hoenst and unbiased review! *

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page