top of page

#SteadyDoggie


Everyone is always looking for a water bottle to keep cold things cold through out the day or work out. Or looking for a mug to take on the go and keep their coffee or maybe some hot chocolate warm and hot for longer than 5 minutes. I found this new stainless steel bottle by Steady Doggie Sports & outdoors.

This bottle is made to withstand some of the toughest conditions. Which being a mom of a boy we can only hope right? This bottle is not only durable but it is sweat proof. It is suppose to keep cold beverages cold for up to 24 hours. I have not left a drink in there long enough to test that out just yet. But I did fill mine this morning before a doctors appointment and more than 12 hours later I still have ice in it. ( I did add more drink to it but never any more ice). I also left it in the car this afternoon, yes 50 degrees out, but the sun was beating outside and inside the vehicle was way hotter.

I have not just yet tried this bottle with hot beverages, Honestly our hot beverages do not last long, we are just trying to keep warm with them. ;) I want to try to use it for maybe some soup for lunch. It is suppose to keep hot things hot for up to 12hours.

There are two different lids for this bottle. My favorite is the straw. You do not have to tilt the bottle to drink out of the straw and it has not spilled out any on me yet. The second is an open twist off top. Which would work much better with those warm/hot beverages. They both have some clip/hooks that you can use to hook it to yourself, bags, bikes, etc.

This bottle would be great for working out, school, work or even just at home or running errands like me! :) It is dishwasher safe which is great with the fact that I forget to rinse things out right away at times. Or if it happens to get left in the car and need a good cleaning. We all have done this before. I am guilty myself. It is leak proof, both tops have been tested by myself and my 4 year old! Sweat Proof is less messy! And it is also BPA Free! So clean, keeps it cold or hot and safe! Sounds like a win win to me! They also have it listed as a customer guarentee and that says to me that they really stand behind their product. Here is the link if you would like to go purchase yourself one, or a great gift idea for those who work out or are on the go and need a new safe, clean bottle! ;)

*I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased review!*

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page