top of page

Keep your Ears warm & look Stylish


Even though it is getting close to Sping and a little warmer weather, those early mornings and late evenings still get a little Chilly. Like me, I rather have my evening run, job or walk just helps me relax for the evening. There is this neat little headband though that is double fleece and it is double fleece and has a hole for your hair to be in a ponytail. Who ever thought of this is a genius!

It is not only comfortable but stylish even while working out! I have some pretty thick hair and no matter how hard I try my hair is usually falling between working out or just no where to hide my hair to wear a headband to keep warm. These fit perfectly with a low ponytail and they could actually be used for anyone as an ear warmer just don't put the hair through the back. ;)

(there is a look from the front of the headband)

I have yet to have this headband slid on me and the majoirty of the time I honestly forget it is even on. It has a wide band on it, that helps keep the hair out of your face and the sweat out of the way. This headband is not only for working out though, you could wear it for daily use, maybe you ski and looking for something to help keep warm and not have to worry about your hair. This headband would work perfectly. It is pretty easy, you just put the headband on and then you pull your hair through the hole in the back and fasten with a hair band then you're done! The hole where your hair fits through is larger enough for even thickest of hair. If you are looking for a comfortable, soft, warm headband that keeps your hair out of the way then here you can check them out! #PontytailHeadband

*I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased review and opinoin!*

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page