top of page

Forever Infused

Dinking fruit infused water is the best way to detox your body and lose weight! It helps to give you a boost in the morning. Helps with your mood. Flushes out all those toxins. Also helps loose some of that water weight!And I have an awesome new infused water bottle by Live Infinitely to share with you. They have some of the best high quality products out there. But not only am I going to tell you about their bottle, but a few recipe ideas to go with the bottle. Sounds fun right?

Live Infinitely's Forever Infused bottle is actually the biggest infusser on the market right now, holding 32 ounces. That means more water to drink that is great for your body. The infuser rod is actually the full length of the bottle, so your water is infused until the last drop. Or you may want to take the infuser out and just use it as a water bottle. The infuser rod comes out easy and you can make your favorite infused fruit as a pitcher to share, or fill your bottle up.

Now let me tell you a little about the bottle.....The plastic bottle is eco friendly, FDA approved and it is BPA free. There is a no slip grip on the side of the bottle, and their cute logo on the other side. It is also shatterproof so there is not need to fear dropping it while you are working out. The lid is a no leak lid, has a lock to keep it shut with a button to open it. The whole bottle dissassembles pretty easy and can go in the dishwasher. I tested this out and everything came out just like it went in. ;) The lid also has a carrying loop, so it can be an easy on the go bottle. And they come in these great choices of colors! Black, Blue, Green, Pink and Purple.

There are so many ideas and ways to use this bottle and infusser. I liked some oranges in mine, I left it in the fridge to cool down and soak and it tasted sooo good when I took it out. My 4 year old even liked it, he did say it still tasted like water but hey I'll take what I can.

Here are some great fruit infussed water recipe ideas for newbies:

  • Lemon & Mint (this one you will see anywhere and everywhere, some times referred to as the 'lemon detox diet)

  • Strawberry & Kiwi (Doesn't everyone love Strawberry & Kiwi?)

  • Lemon & Cucumber (sounds weird but don't hate it til you try it.)

  • Rasberry & Strawberry (A yummy berry water!)

  • Lemon & Lime (Simple, but oh so good)

  • Orange & Lemon & Lime

Feel free to make up your own mixes, but come back and share some with me! :) Maybe you want to add a little fruit in your tea? I think I will try some lemon in my tea next, or peaches? The ideas are endless!

*I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange

for my honest and unbiased review and opinion! *

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page