top of page

Help your body get the best relief after & before workouts!

I have tried a few Live Infinitely products lately and have fallen in love with each one of them! Every product they have is durable and long lasting and something I can use in my every day life! I recently tried their Massage Muscle Stick and it has worked pretty awesome for me so far. The stick is a stainless steel inner core that measures 18 inches, with 7 independent squeak free ABS Plastic rollers. The length of this stick is perfect for me, I do notice that others have mentioned a little longer would help them. But I am happy with the length, it fits just right and easy to use anywhere to help soothe muscles.

You can use this stick as a pre workout routine to help stretch your muscles before the workout, increase your flexibility, promote blood circulation and reduce the post workout soreness. Or you can use it post workout, using as a deep tissue massager that can break apart the tender lactic acid build ups (which are muscle knots), to provide quick and a lasting relief. This product is proven to reduce shin splints, and the likeliness of a pulled muscle.

I used this the other day after fighting our dog to take a bath, cleaning the house and washing our truck. I was a little achy after from the lifting and bending but used this massage stick and could feel the difference quick. It helped reach the muscles that I figured would hurt for a bit, but after using this the next day I was actually fine! It was so nice to not have to wait for someone to help massage my knots and aches out of my body, I just did it on my own. :) This stick is not too heavy but you can feel the toughness, along with the durability with this product. After purchasing you will also receive an eBook that has different ways that you can get the most use from this product. Also in the box is a few diagrams showing you how to use the stick for which areas. Not only are the Live Infinitely products just awesome and durable, their customer service is outstanding! They really take caring for their customers seriously. So if you have any questions they are open to any questions and get back to you pretty fast. :) The link for this product is through their Amazon page posted below.



Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page