top of page

A Younger Looking You!

Do you need a little help getting the younger look? Some of us just like to look younger, feel younger and be healthier, which is not a bad thing. Being healthy on the inside and outside is very important. We all need to be taking care of our skin, some of just need a little more help than others.

The 3D Eye cream from Swissvita can help you get to that younger looking you. This 3D all use eye cream contains the phytonutrient AC-11® which is derived from a natural herb from the Amazon Rain forest. This ingredient is safe and natural that is proven to aid the body’s natural skin tissue repair and slow down the process of aging.

Maybe you are lacking some sleep like me, well this 3D all use eye cream can also help reduce those dark circles under your eyes. The eye cream is known to visibly reduce the appearance of any dark circles. You can also improve skin firmness and elasticity.With the multiple active ingredients they can help to nourish and heal any discolored skin, fine lines and wrinkles.

This eye cream is safe to use adhering to the strictest standards of consumer regulations. This 3D eye cream is additive free, alcohol free, sulfate free, fragrance free and paraben free. The cream comes in an aluminum sealed package so be careful opening so that it does not shoot out on you. ;) This aluminum container has been tested to withstand high temperatures even.

Swiss Vita's 3D all use eye cream is so easy to use, that all you have to do is open the tube, squeeze a little pea size onto your finger (you do not need much), and massage it under your eyes, or pat it on. After it dries follow up with any choice of your moisturizer. I have pretty sensitive skin and this has been great for myself. I love that it is fragrance free, so no worries of having to smell your eye cream throughout the day. ;) I am still a little young but taking care of my skin now is important to me. Stress has done some damage to my skin, but this eye cream has been helping me out a good bit. It has helped with the dark circles under my eyes from my lack of sleep due to stress, and the wrinkles that are trying to keep popping up around my eyes. The tube is only 0.5 oz, but a little bit can go along way! And totally worth it, because it actually works!

Purchase here.

*I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for

My honest and unbiased personal review and opinion!*

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page