top of page

Is Copper the new trend?

I have been noticing a lot of copper mugs lately, well a lot of copper products really. I thought I would see what all the hype was about by trying out these Moscow Mule mug set. In the package you get 4 16 oz Copper Mugs.

First off let me tell you that I have fallen in love with these mugs. They are absolutely just Beautiful, when I first opened the box they just shined right as the light hit them. I love shinny things, and these are shiny for me. ;) They just have a nice glowing look to them. The outside is a hammered exterior, the inside is stainless steel and the handles are brass.

Secondly, I was very surprised at how well these can keep beverages cold. **Do NOT use hot beverages with these copper mugs! ** These mugs would be great for a nice cold water or lemonade on a hot summer day. They also would be great to use with a cold beer or nice little cocktail. They are easy to clean also, but only hand wash these mugs.

These mugs are just so beautiful ( I know I already said that before.), they would add elegance to any get together.These Moscow Mule mugs would definitely be a hit with any party. :) They would also make an awesome gift that I know anyone would love just as much. Have a look for yourself!

Purchase and check them out here!

* I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for

my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion! *

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page