top of page

Get a great work out at home!

I am always looking for ways to work out at home! Gym memberships can be so much, along with not many are close by except the really crowded ones with not so great machines. Not only that, but then I have to find someone to watch my son, or pay child care at the gym so I can work out. It all adds up, so I choose to do it in the comfort of my home. That way I have my own space, no worries as to if people are looking or watching me (even though I know they aren't, but I still have that feeling. haha).

These live infinitely exercise bands are great just for that. I will admit that at first I was not too sure on how to use them, but after a little bit of research I have found oh so many ways these can benefit different parts of the body.

These exercise bands are made from a durable professional grade natural latex. I am allergic to latex but when I use these, I just use gloves and wear pants while working out, either way I am getting sweaty if I work out enough right? These bands are extra large measuring 14"", and are extra wide measuring 3'. They are a little wider than most of the other exercise bands out there but that is to provide you with the most comfortable, no bunch experience. There are 5 different resistance levels:

  • Purple 3-7 lbs (light)

  • Orange 5-9 lbs (medium)

  • Green 9-15 lbs (Heavy)

  • Blue 15-22 lbs (XHeavy)

  • Grey 22-35 lbs (XX Heavy)

All 5 bands fit in to a convenient bag, making them easy for storage or even just to take on the go! While in their bag, the bag can still be folded up itself to store in the side of your gym bag, or where you need to store it.

These are great for lower body workouts, which can help you get that perfect booty, because everyone wants a nice bottom. ;) Also just great ways to stretch out different parts of your body, your calf's, Quads, Hips, Glutes. There are so many great ways to also do upper body workouts also. Live infinitely exercise bands are great to have even on those nasty rainy spring days if you can not get out for your nice jog, or run, you can work out with these at home. I have loved these, and did not realize that there are so many different ways to use these! Hopefully in a few months I'll have a nice bottom and arms. ;) Not only are these bands awesome by live infinitely, but they have so many other products out there that are great! I love this brand and this company, they have awesome customer service and with every product they have a short video to explain about it. They are awesome!

Purchase your own Bands here!

I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange

for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion!

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page