top of page

Bad Breath Check!

Did you know that 1 in 4 adults are victims of bad breath? Yucky! If you are one of those unfortunate ones who hides behind that pretty smile and teeth T Spray will be great for you!

T-Spray is a Cosmetic Teeth & Oral Spray For Fresh Breath And Moisturized Mouth by ToothFilm. I personally do not have the greatest of teeth. Even taking care of them and having braces when I was younger, I still have some issues. I have an enamel deficiency and a small mouth with lots of teeth, so I have some coloration spots with not the most perfect straight teeth anymore (thanks stupid wisdom teeth). I am so self conscious about my teeth, even my breathe at times because of tonsil stones (another yucky for me). T-Spray has been pretty great to me with helping to build my confidence and showing off my teeth a little more. :)

T-Spray by ToothFilm is an oral spray that has quiet a few things that can help just about anyone. The spray contains Xylitol that is known to significantly reduce the rate of cavity formation Also the spray contains Chitosan, which helps to prevent bacteria buildup and lower your chances of having gum disease. There is also calcium ions which help to strengthen your teeth to be rock hard, and it also helps with less sensitivity for you teeth.

T-Spray helps to target those hard to reach areas that your toothbrushes can not always reach so well, helping to prevent those nasty cavities. Just a few sprays inside your mouth and on your teeth washes away and residue on the surface of your teeth. Also helping to hydrate your entire oral area. T-Spray can help to prevent bad breath, help you to achieve that brighter smile, prevent cavities, reduce any tooth sensitivity and even prevent dry mouth and gum disease. Who knew a little bottle of spray could help out in so many ways! This is a great oral spray to use before or while on that hot date you set up, or maybe for an important job interview coming up. Just give your mouth a little spray and known your breathe is fresher and teeth a little cleaner. ;)

They come in 3 different flavors to choose from Clean Mint (which is what I chose), Cranberry and Green Tea. Even after the first couple uses I already felt like my mouth was looking and feeling a little healthier. Now a days everyone is on the go and moving around so much some forget about good oral hygiene, here is something to help you get on the right track. And remember that your smile creates an immediate visual impact on the people you meet! So make sure you have something to help give you some confidence and purchase some T-Spray!

Purchase your own here.

I received this product for free or heavily

discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion.

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page