top of page

Those stubborn headbands always slip, but not this one!

I have the hardest time with headbands, they all seem to just slide off my head defeating their whole purpose. I feel like I have fought more with headbands than with anyone or anything. I have found the perfect no slip headband from The Curly Co. This headband is great for workouts, to just when you are cleaning your face, or even those laid back days you just want the hair out of your face.

You receive two headbands in your purchase. They are both designed with a layer of non-slip silicone on the back. They have a fashionable braided design to help you not feel so plain, but that you can wear it just through out the day to help keep those crazy fly away down.

I have naturally wavy/curly hair, and some days my hair is untamable and frizzy so I just get frustrated and pull it back. The only problem is, that with any other headbands they just move around and slip off too much. They end up pushing my hair all around making it ten times worse! I get mad, and I end up looking a mess through out the day then. But these headbands stay in place great helping me still feel that I look great even on the rough days.

These headbands can be used with your hair down even, the braided band adds enough style for your everyday use. They do not fit too tightly on your head causing those annoying dreaded headaches either. They are comfortable and great looking, you are sure to get some nice compliments with these headbands. The Curly Co has done pretty great with this product and will have some happy customers! :)

Purchase your own set here.

I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange

for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion!

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page