top of page

Awesome New Valentia Product!

You will hear me say this over and over and over...I absolutely love Valentia products! If you have not tried at least one of their products you are missing out!

The Valentia product that I am going to brag about today is their new Royal Rose Hydrating Serum. This serum is perfect for those with sensitive skin (luckily I have had no issues with any of their products and I have pretty sensitive skin). It has plenty of essential nutrients for your skin and oils which have all been known to work great with those with sensitive skin, like myself. The Rose Oil in this serum comes from the Rose Damascena, which is full of so many benefits and used in so many ways. Such as culinary, perfuming effect and several pharmacological properties. This oil will have your skin infused with a variety of essential vitamins and minerals that help to balance and moisturize the skin.

A few more ingredients in this serum are Niacinamide (which is a Vitamin B) that has been clinically proven to fade away sun spots and acne. Rosehip seed oil is another that is naturally rich in Vitamin C & A, these work quickly to lock in the skin's moisture. Evening Primrose oil provides light non-oily moisture to your skin, never clogging or irritating the skin. Bearberry helps to lighten the skin, revealing a brighter complexion. Lavender helps to heal your skin, treating pimples, wounds even sores.

Using this serum is pretty easy to do you just clean your face well, then apply 1-2 pumps (remember little goes a long way) to your face and neck each evening. Let the serum dry, which does not take long and follow up with any moisturizer and eye product of your choice. I even used just this serum without any moisturizer and it still works and leaves your face feeling great.

I also love the elegant looking box that the Valentia products come in, they are white boxes with gold designs. Their bottles are dark tinted bottles to slow down the oxidation and other damage caused by lights. The pump for this bottle is just perfect, just one full pump gives you just the right amount, you may need 2 but, either way, you get the perfect size amount. No worrying about a mess or getting too much squirting out all over your counter and makeup.

Lastly one of my top favorites about this product....the smell!!!! Ahh, it is so nice and relaxing. The smell fits of course perfectly with the name, with a nice Rose scent. Along with being such a nice feeling serum the smell makes it so much better while putting it on. The smell does not stay throughout the day, though, so even men can use this product. :)

This Royal Rose Hydrating Serum has been just perfect for me. I have sensitive skin and have such a hard time finding products that do not irritate my skin, but this serum (well all of their products) have worked so well with me, I see results and fell results! This serum has helped to moisturize the skin on my face and my neck. It is lightweight, easy to apply serum that helps with my dry skin without leaving my skin feeling oily. I actually like how my face feels after applying this serum, which is why I said before you do not have to follow up with a moisturizer to have your face feeling perfect.

Valentia has some other awesome products. They also have one of the best customer services too. If you have any questions leave them in the comment section below or ask Valentia yourself!

Purchase your own here.

Valentia Facebook.

Valentia Instagram.

* I received this product for free or heavily discounted or free in exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion! *

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page