top of page

Support your knee comfortably

I have such horrible knees, even at 27! I have had issues for the longest time with my knees though. I can remember in middle school having the hardest time getting up off the gym floor in PE. And long car rides in our truck were the worst, I would have to stretch my leg out to the other side by my little brother(he still thinks I just did it to bug him). Recently in the past 2 years I finally went to the doctors about my knee and other joint issues. They said my blood test came back okay but I guess over the coming years things can get worse. Being a mommy of a 4 year old little boy I am always on the go. I can not let my knees get the best of me and take away those fun times with my son or the memories in the making.

Luckily I found this adjustable neoprene knee brace by Neoteric Body that has been awesome! It has helped me so much on the days where my knees do not seem to be having their best. This knee Brace is a one size fits most, but unless you are some huge giant it will work just fine for you. There are Velcro straps on the top and bottom. So you can adjust them exactly how you like and feel works best for yourself and your knee. The high quality neoprene of this knee brace will not chaff or itch when you wear tit against your skin. I tested this out with one of our days while outside working on our garden with my son.

The knee brace is designed with quadruple spring stabilizers, there are two on either side of the brace which means maximum support for your knee. The brace has the ability to stabilize your knee and also stretches enough with your knee to allow the best stability without pinching your skin.

This knee brace has offered my knee the best support compared to any other knee brace that I have tried in the past. This one gives me such great support on me knee but allowing me to still move around and get through my daily activities. Also this brace has been very sturdy and is lightweight and super comfy, almost makes me forget that I have it on. If you or anyone you know are in need of a great knee brace then you should check out the Adjustable Neoprene Knee Brace by Neoteric Body! #NeotricBody

* I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion. *

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page