top of page

Great Gift for any Teacher!

The end of the school year is getting close! Do not forget about those teachers! They see your children daily, keep them safe and teach them so much. Just a little thank you or small little gift can mean so much to a teacher, just show a little appreciation for all that they do. And if your child is anything like mine, he loves to give people gifts!

This Best Teacher Mug by Got Me Tipsy is too cute! I love how thick this mug is, most glass mugs are not too thick but this one shows it is sturdy and durable....plus when you are around children daily you need something sturdy. ;) The fact that it is a clear mug just adds a little something different to this mug. I love it really, it is not dark and plain like the other mugs. What is also a great thing to me is that with its look it can actually be given to a male teacher or female teacher.

The mug holds about 13 oz and is microwave safe and dishwasher safe. I tend to forget about my coffee (or loose it.lol) so I sometimes have to reheat it. The design 'Best Teacher Ever." is on both sides of the mug, that was nice to me so not one blank side. I love the font of the wording and it does not scratch off of the mug either. With the white lettering, it makes it easy to still read with any drink in the mug.

This adorable mug would make a great gift for any teacher! Whether it is your child's teacher or a family member that may be a teacher. This would make a great end of the year gift, just a thank you gift, Christmas, Valentine's, the list could go on! With the price and how great it looks, what more could you ask for?!

Purchase here.

*I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion. *

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page