top of page

Become a better you with a Clearer Mind!


I have always had headaches, I can remember as early as Elementary school having them and having a hard time concentrating on work. I remember even getting the dizzy spells then and my mom taking me to the doctors. Of course, my doctor said everything was fine, at the time my eyes were fine, I was just told to keep a log of when they started, what I was doing, what I ate etc. But when you are young how are you suppose to remember to log them? Or even what may have caused them, as an adult I forget to log them. Once they hit I just feel completely useless. Sometimes they make me sick to my stomach, lights can bother me, certain sounds can bother me and being a mommy of a little boy I can not let them get in my way. I have tried just about everything anyone mentioned to me. I tried different aspirins, I have tried the caffeine and even tried to take a goody’s pack with caffeine and no luck. Some people told me about the ice pack on my neck and warm water on my feet but it seems the temperatures even made me sensitive. I have tried different natural ways so that I do not keep taking Aspirin, like essential oils, they say to rub the peppermint on your head, well yea that feels okay until it feels like icy hot and burns a little along with the smell being so overwhelming. It seemed I had failed just about everywhere.

I decided to give a supplement a try, being Nature’s Nectar Clear Mind, a migraine relief supplement. Now let me tell you a little more about these supplements and what is in them before you start saying no and before I let you know if they worked for me or not. These supplements are 100% made in the USA, they are mixed, filled, packed and labeled here in the United States. These are FDA approved facilities by the way that live up to the highest standards of Good Manufacturing Practice compliances. The ingredients are all natural ingredients that are hand picked for purity and built for potency. Here is a list of the ingredients:

  • FeverFew Extract: Feverfew leaves contain many different chemicals, including one called parthenolide. Parthenolide helps to decrease factors in the body that might cause migraine headaches.

  • Riboflavin (Vitamin B2): Several studies suggest that people who get migraines may reduce how often they get migraines and how long the migraines last by taking riboflavin.

  • Magnesium: Magnesium deficiency is related to factors that promote headaches, including neurotransmitter release and vasoconstriction. People who experience migraine headaches have lower levels of serum and tissue magnesium than those who do not.

  • PA Free Butterbur Root: Butterbur extract contains multiple sesquiterpene compounds that decrease inflammation and relax the blood vessels inside our brain. These compounds are called petasins, which are linked to migraine pain relief.

These are endorsed by the American Academy of Neurology and the American Society. Now that we have the ingredients all out of the way let’s talk about this purpose of this Clear Mind Supplement. Well for one we know to use this for Migraine and headache relief but both can take over our daily lives. By taking this supplement (or all natural ingredients just a little reminder), you are lowering your chances of your body becoming addicted to aspirin or even immune to it like my body has. I can only take ibuprofen for my headaches and I only take it if they get so bad and I need some relief quickly….well kind of quickly. :P Without those annoying and stubborn migraines and headaches your entire mental clarity is better! Making those daily tasks so much easier to complete, along with just enjoying life and doing the things that make you happy all leaving you in a better mood.

I have been taking these supplements for a little over a week now and I have noticed a BIG difference. My headaches have no just got up and walked away but have definitely gotten better and less painful. I still have so much stress in my life lately that trigger them and those horrible tension headaches. But these supplements have even helped with that. I have not had one horrible migraine or a headache since taking these! This has all helped too much with being a mommy of a 4 ½-year-old little boy, I can enjoy more time with him and making more memories. He knows when mommy gets bad headaches that she just needs time to herself, but I have not had to do that, he has gotten all of my attention lately (getting a little spoiled with it too. haha). I love not having to take aspirin constantly just to get through work or daily housework. Or worrying that I may have taken too much because with the pain I forget when I took the last. Nature’s Nectar Clear Mind is safe to use, easy to use with just 2 capsules daily and they work. The only side effect that I had with these was that my urine was bright neon colored. Haha, I honestly freaked out a little when I first saw it wondering if something was wrong with me, but it is just the Riboflavin. :) I also took these capsules on an empty stomach and never had any issues even though the bottle does say to take with your daily meal, I have fixed that and take it with breakfast now.

Overall my experience with these supplements has been great, I am a much happier person and mommy and love being able to do more. There is nothing to loose with trying these, they offer a 100% money back guarantee which I do not see anyone needing because they help a lot! So if you need some Migraine/Headache relief and you want a more natural way, try these Nature’s Nectar Clear Mind Supplements.

Purchase your own here.

Legal Disclaimer These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, prevent or cure any illness. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product.

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page