top of page

Keep your car clean & organize even with the kids!

My hubby is horrible when using my truck and leaving things along with trash in my vehicle. It drives me absolutely crazy, it is like having 2 children most of the time between him and the 4-year-old!

Luckily I bought these to try and help the 'two' children keep the vehicle clean. The garbage bag can holder is great! I love the lining in it so that if some trash has anything still on it, it can easily be wiped down and cleaned out. There is a strap making it easy to attach to any headrest in your vehicle. I actually put mine in the backseat next to my son's car seat. One reason being he can throw his trash away without telling me he has trash while I am trying to drive. Another when I go to get him out of the vehicle I can see if the trash needs to be emptied. The size of this trash bag is just perfect, if you have it hanging it does not take up too much room and can hold enough for those long car rides with the family. I love that the front of it has a great holder for tissues or baby wipes. There is also a side pouch that you could put a bottle in, I just bought a can of Lysol to stick in it....you never know when you may need to Lysol your car down. ;) The other mesh side has my air freshener, because hey I am a mommy of a boy they know how to make a smelly car. lol

The car organizer is the perfect size to sit up front in our truck if I am needing some things up front with me during a car ride. I have it in my back seat right now with car supplies. It is holding straps, brake fluid, oil, just the usual things that get thrown under the back seat usually. Everything is so easy to find now and I do not have to worry about it being knocked over or spilled. It sits just perfectly in my backseat on the floorboard, it would fit great in the center but that is where my little guy's car seat is. There are also mesh pockets on the side of this bag to help with the organization, and even though you can not strap it to a headrest, it does have handles so you can use it for whatever you may need to and easily take it out when needed. This set is perfect for any vehicle, great garbage can to help daily and especially on those long road trips. But if you are a parent this a must have! Save you from the mess of trash everywhere and also helps keep it a little more organized. I love this product! Great Job Grievo!

Get your own set here.

I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion.

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page