top of page

Get excited about styling your hair again!

The past few years I have been straightening my hair constantly which has caused so much damage. I have had curly hair my whole life and just recently started being okay with my naturally curly hair. Not only do I still use a straightener every so often, but I do try and blow dry it some on those mornings I am trying to hurry and dry my hair and get out of the house. My hair is thick, but full of split ends and damaged dry hair. I just want to pull it back and have no one look at it. But after trying InstaNatural's Argan Oil Thermal Protector Hair Spray I have been wanting to show off my hair again.

This product is made with some great ingredients! InstaNatural imports their Argan Oil from Morocco, so it is 100% pure and organic giving you the maximum nourishment. Argan Oil has been known to add a great shine to your hair (so do not go crazy spraying this, may make it look a little greasy like) but also helps to get rid of some of that frizziness. Another ingredient is the Castor Oil, this is to help give your hair that salon quality style and volume. The Vitamin B5 and Sunflower Seed Oil are awesome at keeping your hair from looking so dry and lifeless. Yuck.

This Thermal Protector Spray is the best heat protectant against those flat irons, curling irons and blow dryers. These all can cause so much damage to your hair and make you want to be like myself and just pull it up and back or hide it under a hat! This spray is made to change that with undoing that damage and restoring your gorgeous hair. This spray is easy to use, easy spray top and leaves your hair feeling so soft and healthy.

I have been using this for a little over a week and have had some great results already. I have tried just spraying this in my wet hair before blow drying and it has been great at helping with the stubborn frizz that I have the HARDEST time getting tamed. I have also sprayed some before straightening my hair, and this helped it feel so soft and shiny. That is why I said before to not go crazy spraying this, you really do not need to much. If you over spray your hair is just going to look oily and greasy. Thanks to this spray I have been wanting to show off my beautiful hair once again especially since I have been letting it grow out. I can already feel my hair has a healthier feel to it and feels fluffy (not too much fluff) and soft along with just looking healthier. This has actually helped some with those damaged ends to my hair. I know I need a hair cut but this has helped with that in between. ;) This product is a top new add to my hair products and will stay there, I love the results along with the great smell to it. Leaves my hair smelling so great while looking so awesome. :)

Purchase Here.

I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion.

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page