top of page

Just enough light in my work space! :)

My workspace is in a corner of our living room with some dark curtains (the hot sun beats on this window of our house), so my workspace does not always get the best of light. This Portable Flexible Neck LED Light Table Desk by ActionFly has been so much help to me! Not only has it been great on my desk to help me with work, but even at night next to my bed.

This lamp does not use batteries of any sort, you can easily charge it, I charge mine on my computer. It is said it can last up to 4 hours with continuous use. Since I turn mine off and back on throughout the day, it really lasts me throughout the day and sometimes another. I just love how flexible this lamp is, it is so lightweight and can be turned around to fit just perfectly for whatever way you want it to shine. I love that I can shine it right on my workspace without having the light messing with my head (I am sensitive to light and get headaches), and it never gets in my way. The easy clamp makes it fit nicely even on the side of my thick desk. Also works great and sits great on the shelf in our bedroom. Being lightweight, even if it is a small ledge it does not pull down and fall.

The button for this LED desk lamp is a touch button, it turns red when it is plugged in or charging. There are 3 different levels of brightness which I like about this because sometimes I do not need a bright light just enough to let me see a little. :P The touch button makes it easy to use and turn on even when my hands are full or if it is dark, I know where the button is and even if you feel around it easily can come on. This lamp is so lightweight and flexible it can be easily folded up and stuck in your purse, bag or diaper bag for easy on the go! This lamp has been great for our family and gotten a lot of use out of us so far. When I am not using it, my hubby is then trying to steal it and clip it next to the recliner. :P And my 4-year-old loves using it as a night light. This is a sturdy and durable easy to use lamp! Great for offices, those who like to read late at night without disturbing their significant other, or even those college students. :)

The only Con I may have even thought was maybe different colors, but I love the white myself. :)

Purchase one here.

I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion.

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page