top of page

Eternal Youth Exfoliating Scrub, all natural & organic. Great Mother's Day Gift!

Valentia has an awesome Eternal Youth Exfoliating Scrub that has all Natural and organic ingredients in it that leaves your skin feeling amazing!

This exfoliating scrub is to help brighten and revive your skin, improve your skin tone and texture, remove dead skin cells, soften the skin and prevent future breakouts. I have noticed almost all of these within just a week of using this scrub. The scrub comes in a box just like any other great Valentia product with the elegant white and gold box, the jar is a black jar with the white and gold writing. Not only do I love Valentia products but I love how they have such simple yet elegant looks to their products and boxing.

This scrub is a white, clear like color and the smell is amazing. It has a green tea smell that is alcohol free and is not too strong, but just enough that smells refreshing. The scrub is not like most having such thick beads in it. Valentia Exfoliating Scrub uses Jojoba Beads, which are gentle beads. Jojoba Beads work to exfoliate and remove any dead skin cells without scratching the skin. I love how easy this scrub works on my face and neck area, I even use it on my nose where those stubborn blackheads like to stick. I can rub it in these areas without feeling like my skin is being ripped off. So far even with the hot weather and sweating I have noticed fewer breakouts, this scrub is great with getting rid of any of that oily and dead skin cells that clog up your pores.

Valentia’s exfoliating scrub also has aloe vera which helps to moisturize your skin and also fight aging by improving the skin firmness. I love aloe vera and the heeling it does to my skin, with it in this scrub my face is so soft after washing. The three topical butters are Olive Butter, Avocado Butter and Kukui Butter, these three ingredients are rich in Vitamins A, B, D and E and they help to nourish, hydrate and repair the skin. The green tea and white tea provide anti inflammatory, anti-irritant and anti aging effects.

The combination of these ingredients is this gently scrub that does not feel heavy on your face like other facial scrubs out there. I have sensitive skin and this scrub has been working excellent for my face and neck. It is easy to apply and easy to wash off leaving your face feeling so refreshed and soft, it is like an at home spa.

This is the best exfoliating scrub out there that I have tried, there are no harsh chemicals, no strong smell and the beads are so gently and actually work on your skin. If you are needing a nice at home exfoliating product for yourself here is a perfect one, works great with following up with the other Valentia products out there too. PLUS Mother's Day is Sunday, this would make a great mother's day gift. Check out this product and some other Valentia products in the link below, and follow their social media pages, you never know when they may have a giveaway going on. ;)

#NaturalBeauty Purchase here. Valentia Facebook. Valentia Instagram.

* I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion. *

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page