top of page

Change out your usual wine glass with a glass with a little sass!

Change out your usual wine glass with a glass with a little sass, like this one! GotMeTipsy has a funny and unique wine glass that you can fill up to the level of your sass, as sassy, classy or smart assy. This wine glass is sure to get some giggles and fun laughs at your next adult get together.

This GotMe Tipsy wine glass is high quality and made in the USA. It holds about 13 oz (depending on where you choose to fill it) and has a sturdy base with a long stem. Easy for holding. :) The glass feels durable, I actually dropped it in my sink (not too hard) and it did not crack when it hit the other glass. I think I may have cried if it did because I like this wine glass that much. Haha, It is definitely a durable glass that will not break so easily if it gets knocked over on the table, but if you dropped it to the floor then yes it is sure to break. What is great is a great thing about this glassware is that even with the nice little saying on it, you can still stick it in the dishwasher without worrying if it will come off. You can choose to wash it by hand which is what I usually do, but I did test out the dishwasher and it came out looking great and well….ready for its next use!

Now in my pictures, I kind of ran out of wine, so instead used it for my Jack and Coke to test it out. Sad, I know, how does one run out of wine?? Either way, I still filled it out to the smart assy line because if my dad were here, he would say that is where it should be. :P If you are looking for the perfect gift for any wine lover this with a nice bottle of wine would be just PERFECT! Or maybe you just need a little idea for a special woman in your life, would even be great for a 21st birthday gift. What a cute little way to add a little humor to anyone’s day. Their website also has so many more glassware products that are great for gifts, or just yourself. :) Now let me get back to my drink while you all go check them out! ;)

Check out this wine glass here.

Check out GotMeTipsy Website here.

I received this product for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased personal review and opinion!

Meet the ChinUpMom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Recent Posts

Thanks for contacting me! I will return your email soon! Have a great day!

bottom of page